Current and Upcoming Elections

November 2, 2021 
Special Election

The Early Voting reports and lists posted on this page do NOT include provisional or limited ballot voters. Reports are updated daily after voting ends.  For information about the rules pertaining to Early Voting Lists please read the Texas Election Code Section 87.121.

The information obtained from this site shall not be used in connection with advertising or promoting commercial products or services. An offense under Section 18.009 of the Texas Election Code is a Class A misdemeanor and is punishable by a fine not to exceed $4,000; confinement in jail for a term not to exceed one year; or both such fine and confinement.


 Last day to register to vote is:
Monday, October 4, 2021

First Day of Early Voting:
Monday, October 18, 2021

Last Day of Early Voting:
Friday, October 29, 2021

Last day to receive (not postmarked) Application for Ballot by Mail is:
Friday, October 22, 2021

Last Day to receive (not postmarked) FPCA application for Ballot by Mail is:
Friday, October 22, 2021